There exist those days when everything just doesn’t seem to go the way I want it to be. I am not a supertitious person but the way things happened and are happening during that particular day, I might as well accept the fact that there are things in this world that can only be blamed to superstition. I always had an inkling premonition whenever one of such days will bother me – a lingering feeling inside of me that tells me that that day will be a really bad one and that the best course of action is for me to do nothing at all and just wade it out until the day ends. So far I have survived such days by doing that and I hope to do so in the future.

Today (technically yesterday) was a very good day mainly because I got to speak again to that special “someone” again. Now that I think of it, I have been in contact for almost everyday this week which is to say something that’s to my delight no matter how brief the conversation was.

My Meepo, managed to win all of my games in DotA. The last game I had before going to work was really challenging though. Against Lion, Nevermore and Rikimaru, my Meepo is virtually outclassed in the early to mid-game phase. I should’ve gotten my Mekanism by level 7 or 8 but because of the constant pressure during the early game, I only barely manage to make it before I had 2 clones. The only mistake that my enemy made was that they did not mantain the pressure and I managed to farm enough strength items to allow my clones to survive long for me to micro them out of safety. Our opponent rage quit later on much to my satisfaction.

