Humanda na kayo
Kampon ng kadiliman
Oras na ng pagtutuos
Kasamaan niyo’y dapat matapos

Narito na sila
Bayaning tagapagtanggol
Sa masama’y lilipol

Maskman, kayo lang ang pag-asa
Iligitas kami sa marahas na kadiliman
Kami’y inyong ipaglaban

Sige sige laban Maskman
Ipagtanggol ang kapayapaan
Sugod sugod laban Maskman
Ipagsanggalang niyo ang katarungan

Buong mundo’y magpupuri’t magpupugay. Mabuhay!

Laser Squadron….Mas….ku…man!!!

This is the first time I’m writing a post using a computer other than the one I have at home and, damn, I wonder what I was thinking when I was writing this one. Guess this is what boredom does to a person. I am actually having a bad case of LSS with this nostalgic song from my childhood that I accidentally came across yesterday while browsing through imeem.

For those of you who doesn’t know, the song above is a translated version of the opening song for Maskman which was aired here in the Philippines in the early 90s.

