Out of habit

This’ll be the third time I’m moving my blog and it’s about time I realize that I’m bad at keeping promises even to myself so I’m not going to lie to myself anymore and say things like, “this time I’ll  definitely get seriously with this blog” or something because I know somewhere down the line I’ll just looks pathetic.

Well anyway, I decided to move to wordpress from i.ph as well as renaming my blog from the difficult to remember “inane synchronicity” to something simpler like “transient euphoria” I also decided to change the Blog Title from “inane synchronicity” to “euphoric field” just for a change. Lately I’ve been purging a lot of things which I feel is binding me to the past preventing me to move on to the future.

That’s it for this obligatory first post, this blog needs a bit more of a clean-up.

